Club Officers & Personnel 

We have a large group of committee members and other personnel who help run Lymington ARC. Everyone is a volunteer and we are always looking for more hands!


President: Dominic May

Life Vice-Presidents: Colin Fagan, Julia Lane and Brian Goodall

Chairman: Mark Viner

Vice-Chairman: Pete Lock

Captain: Livvi Bull

Treasurer: Terry Woolford

Safety Officer: Richard Wadsworth

Welfare Officer: Emma Butchers

Bar Manager: Mike Leyland-Jones

Junior representative: Ellie Potter

Committee members:

Sam Botting, Kirsty Melin, Rebecca Mayman, Hugo Mills, Lucy Taylor

Alex Barnes (Media, Press & Website)

Race Officials

Mark Viner


Colin Fagan

Tim Bull

Pete Lock

Hugo Mills

Terry Woolford

Kirsty Melin

Emma Butchers

Race Coxswains

Evie Kite

Livvi Bull

Terry Woolford

© Copyright Lymington Amateur Rowing Club